Guest Lectures

  • home
  • Guest Lectures

Guest Lectures

  • Balaji Institute of Telecom and Management
  • BITM, Pune

We, at Balaji Institute of Telecom and Management, Sri Balaji Society, believe that regular interactions with eminent leaders from all the walks of life can contribute to the all-round development of the student managers. Therefore, interaction with senior defence defense personnel, management gurus, successful alumni, and other iconic personalities is regularly set up in Campus to promote learning and development.

Mr. Dippak Wani

  • Director,
  • Wani Technologies
View more

Mr. Rajeev Kher

  • CEO,
  • Saraplast Pvt Ltd
View more

Mr. Sudhir Jha,

  • Chief Income Tax Commissioner (Retd),
  • Income Tax Department, Pune
View more

Mr. Swapnakant Samal

  • Head-Digitization,
  • Reliance Industries
View more

Mr. Sangramsinh Pawar

  • Head Corporate HR, OD and HR CoE's,
  • Syntel
View more

Mr. Rajat Sarkar

  • Director,
  • Paradigm Plus Mktg Comm.
View more

Mr. Rajeesh Sharda

  • Whole Time Director & CEO,
  • Finolex J-Power Systems Pvt Ltd
View more

Ms. Prachi Deshpande

  • Stress Management
View more

Ms. Rehmat Bhat

  • on why civil services
View more

Mr. Mohammed Asif Iqbal

  • Principal Consultant (Manager),
  • Price Waterhouse Coopers
View more

Mr. Sumanta Ray

  • Chief Marketing Officer,
  • Narayana Health : Hospitals & Healthcare
View more

Mr. Santosh Panicker

  • Chief People Officer,
  • Sears Global Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
View more

Mr. Ravi V. Melwani

  • Founder - RVM Foundation,
  • RVM Foundation
View more

Ms. Arnabi Marjit

  • Head HR,
  • Lupin Labs
View more

Dr. Bilal Bhat

  • IAS (AIR10),
  • Indian Administrative Services
View more

Mr. Subrata Poddar

  • Dean,
  • University of Michigan
View more

Mr. Santosh Kannan

  • Assistant Manager,
  • Pyro Networks
View more
Guest list for the Induction Programme
(Batch 2017-19)
Name Designation Organization
Mr. Subramanium C President HR Siyaram
Mr. Rajiv Gerela Vice President Deutsche Bank
Mr. Tejjas Parmar Head Business Development, OMS Suzlon Energy Ltd
Mr. Ankush Agarwal Director Mkt. & Business Dev. Harman Kordan
Mr. Mahendra Swarup Managing Director & Partner Avigo Capital Partners Pvt. Ltd 
Mr. Anand C Mehta Country Head - India Sproxil Brand Protection Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr. Yogesh Mariwalla Executive Director Index Advisory Pvt Ltd
Mr. Divyang Desai Director Deloitte Haskin & Sells
Mr. Judhajit Das Chief Human Resources ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Mr. Deepal Shah Chief Executive Officer Hindustan Cargo Ltd
Mr. Sreekanth K Arimanithaya Managing Director- India & Global Head Workforce Computer Science Corporation
Mr. Mohan Sitharam Chief People Officer  Subex Limited
Ms. Diptii Das Regional Manager HR - South Asia Aramex International
Ms. Sharmila Amin MD - South Asia Bertling Logistics India Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Chandan Chattaraj President - Human Resources(India & Global) UFLEX LTD
Ms. Swapna Jaladi Head - HR (India) Magnitude Software
Mr. Prasanjeet Roy Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Customer Engagement NTT Communicaations India
Mr. Suman Srivastava Vice Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer FCB Ulka Group, India
Mr. Aniruddha Khekale Group Director Human Resource Emerson Process Management
Ms. Rachana Bharat Head - HR State Street Syntel Services Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Shriram Darbha Head - HR Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd
Mr. Bijender Vats  Director HR  MSD India 
Mr. Shomendra Roy  Group Vice President and Head Manufacturing and Technology Talent Acquisition  Reliance Industries Ltd. 
Dr. Deepak Deshpande Senior Vice President & Head – HR Netmagic Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ramkumar Rudrabhatla President  P & P  The IT Services Company 
Mr. Amol Gupta  Director - HR (Talent Management)  FIS ( formally Sungard Technology Services  )
Mr. Subhrarabinda Birabar Group CEO Sandhu Group of Companies
Mr. Chittaranjan Mohonty  Executive Director Asset Management  J. P. Morgan Services India Pvt. Ltd. 
Mr. Avijit Bhattacharya  Chief Human Resources Officer  Tata Cpital Limited 
Mr. Sanjeev Parkar  Senior Director  PriceWaterhouseCoopers (PWC)
Mr. Deepak Chawla Sr. Execitive Vice President - HR Reliance Infrastructure Ltd
Mr. Amit Vaish Director & Head HR Barclays Technology Centre
Mr. Chetan Toila Chief HR Officer Tata Power
Mr. Arvind Ganesh Senior Director / Head- Client Management & Wholesale Branch Operations IDFC Bank
Mr. Venatesh Palabatla  Chief Human Resources Officer  GMR Hyderbad International Airport Ltd. 
Mr. Radhakrishnan Pillai Director Bajaj Hindusthan Ltd
Mr. Binesh Menon India Head - L&D Emerson
Mr. Rajesh Grover Director-Marketing Endeavour
Mr. Abhay Kapoor AVP Escorts
Mr. MVS Murthy CPO Future Group
Mr. Apurva Chamaria Head- Global Brand & Digital Marketing HCL
Mr. Ernest Louis CPO IVFA
Mr. Deepak Bharara CHRO Lanco Infratech
Mr. Jay Shah ‎AVP & Enterprise Applications Head Nihilent Technologies
Mr. Anand Bhaskar CEO Planet Ganges
Mr. Sanjay Chakrabarti Founding Partner Tag8
Mr. R. Balasundaram VP-Broker Relations Tata-AIG
Mr. Sudeep Luthra Head HR Orange
67 Mr. DR Kurane President Yes Bank
Ms. Aabha Nanda VP Corporate HR EXL Service
Mr. P. Dwarkanath Advisor Group Human Capital Max India
Ms. Nitisha Shah Talent Mgmt Partner SKF
Mr. Paremvir Malik Founder & Lead - HR Systems Consulting Division Sequence Business HR Solutions
Mr. S.K Dutta President & Head Corporate HR Praj Industries
Mr. S. Mukherjee SVP,Head Analytical,Marketing,Campaign Operations& Alerts HDFC Bank
Ms. Nalini Dutta Brand Manager LG
Mr. Amit Baid National Head Cholamandalam
76 Mr. Rajit Desai Partner-Consulting & Analytics Intelligence Mindshare
Mr. Sochin Dharewal Director Inmantech Services
Ms. Devika Kurane Senior Brand Manager Hindustan Unilever Ltd.
Padma Shri Ms. Lila Poonawalla Chairperson Lila Poonawalla Foundation
Mr Anant Sathe Past CFO- Kirloskar Brothers Ltd Consular Electrica India
Mr Sandeep Sachdeva Partner Lakshmikumaran Sridharan
Ms Jyotsna Sharma Chief Financial Officer Sandvik Asia Ltd
Mr Pranab Kumar Mishra Vice President Finolex Cables India
H.E. Mariela Cruz Ambassador to India Costa Rica
Mr. Paolo Petrocelli Cultural & Music Diplomacy Officer , Permanent Secretariat of the World Summit of Nobel Peace Laureates
Dr. Eduard Muller Founder & President University for International Cooperation