CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Balaji Institute of Telecom & Management (BITM)

Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,

Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass,

Pune - 411033, Maharashtra, India.

+91-20- 6674 1271/73/75/77, 3063 1271/73/75/77

+91-20- 6674 1274 / 3063 1274

admissions@sribalajisocietypune.org

Dean's Office:

+91- 20 6674 1249 / 3063 1249

bala@sribalajisocietypune.org

Director's Office:

+91- 20 6674 1224 / 3063 1224

director@bitmpune.com

Dy. Director's Office:

+91- 20 66741276 / 30631276

dydirector@bitmpune.com

Placement Office:

+91- 20 - 20 - 6674 1110, 3063 1110

placements@bitmpune.com

For New Admissions:

Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)

+91 (020) 6674 1235/ 36, 3063 1235/36

+91 (020) 6674 1234, 3063 1234

admissions@sribalajisocietypune.org

For Academics:

Director (Academics)

+91 (020) 6674 1223/ 1213, 3063 1223/ 1213

+91 (020) 6674 1211, 3063 1211

director.academics@sribalajisocietypune.org

Corporate Relations:

Director (Corporate Relations)

+91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244

+91 (020) 6674 1046, 3063 1046

directorcr@sribalajisocietypune.org

Examinations & Award of Diploma:

Director (Examinations)

+91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012

examinations@sribalajisocietypune.org

Projects & Alumni Affairs:

Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)

+91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16

alumni@sribalajisocietypune.org

For HR related queries:

Head Department

+91 (020) 6674 1090/91/92, 3063 1090/91/92

hr@sribalajisocietypune.org

Hostel Estate Manager:

Estate Manager

+91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25, 3063 1024 / 25

sbshostel@sribalajisocietypune.org

Rector Girls Hostel:

+91 (020) 6674 1041, 3063 1041

Rector Girls Hostel:

+91 (020) 6674 1042, 3063 1042