BITM
Sri Balaji Society, Pune
Go to Our Institutes
AICTE Approved PGDM in Telecom in Pune India

Contact Us

Balaji Institute of Telecom & Management (BITM)
Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass,
Pune - 411033, Maharashtra, India.
Tel : +91-20- 6674 1271/73/75/77, 3063 1271/73/75/77
Fax : +91-20- 6674 1274 / 3063 1274

Dean's Office:
Tel.: +91- 20 6674 1249 / 3063 1249
Email: bala@balajisociety.org
Director's Office:
Tel.: +91- 20 6674 1224 / 3063 1224
Email: director@bitmpune.com
Dy. Director's Office:
Tel.: +91- 20 66741276 / 30631276
Email: dydirector@bitmpune.com
Placement Office:
Tel.: +91- 20 - 20 - 6674 1110, 3063 1110
Email: placements@bitmpune.com
For New Admissions:
Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1235/ 36, 3063 1235/36
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1234, 3063 1234
Email: admissions@balajisociety.org
For Academics:
Director (Academics)
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1223/ 1213, 3063 1223/ 1213 
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1211, 3063 1211
Email: director.academics@balajisociety.org
Corporate Relations:
Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel.:+91 (020) 6674 1244, 3063 1244
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1046, 3063 1046
Email: directorcr@balajisociety.org
Examinations & Award of Diploma:
Director (Examinations)
Tel.: +91 (020) 3059 3011 / 3012
Email: examinations@balajisociety.org
Projects & Alumni Affairs:
Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1215 / 16, 3063 1215 / 16
Email: alumni@balajisociety.org
For HR related queries:
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1090/91/92, 3063 1090/91/92
Email: hr@balajisociety.org
Hostel:
Estate Manager
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25, 3063 1024 / 25
Email: sbshostel@balajisociety.org

Rector Girls Hostel
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1041, 3063 1041

Rector Boys Hostel
Tel.: +91 (020) 6674 1042, 3063 1042


View Larger Map

 
 

Admission for Year 2018-20 Batch

Common Admission Process for BIMM, BITM, BIIB, BIMHRD, In 26 Centers All Over India.

Admission for Year 2018-20 Batch

Common Admission Process for BIMM, BITM, BIIB, BIMHRD, In 34 Centers All Over India.

 
 
 
 
  • Marketing & Finance

  • Tele & Marketing

  • Telecom

  • Alumni Views

  • Mr. Viren Joshi

  • Mr. Tejjas Prmar

  • Mr. Vikas Sharma

  • Mr. Rajiv Mitra